Management Team

M2 Connections, a div. of JKM Consulting, Inc. 
1865 Hillyer Robinson Parkway | Anniston, AL  36207
 
Janine Moses
President
E:  jmoses@m2connections.com
O:  256.405.4319  |  M:  256.225.0600
F:  866.708.3062 
Steve Moses
Vice President
E:  smoses@m2connections.com
O:  256.405.4323  |  M:  256.225.0500
F:  866.708.3062 
Matthew Moses
Engineering Project Manager
E:  mmoses@m2connections.com
O:  256.405.4321  |  M:  256.458.9963
F:  866.708.3062
Angie Bryant
Project Coordinator
 E:  abryant@m2connections.com
O:  256.405.4332  |  F:  866.708.3062 
Christy Kochie
Accounts Manager
E:  ckochie@m2connections.com
O:  256.294.4546  |  F:  866.708.3062
Erin Stephens
Sales/Marketing
E:  estephens@m2connections.com
O:  256.403.6813  |  F:  866.708.3062